Happy Holidays!

Brooklyn Santa’s ©Nina Crews 2011

Can you ever have too many santas?
May your holiday season be filled with good fun and good cheer!

One thought on “Happy Holidays!

  1. Dear Nina Crew : My name is Celeste Edwards my co worker R Roszkowski contacted you about my retirement party I had a difficult surgery but I am recooperating well. Your gift at my party was wonderful and I will treasure the posters and book.I want to thank you and your father for your kind gifts. I’m from Brooklyn and spend summmers in the south like your father. His books and yours gives me good memories of childhood. Thank you again sincerely, Celeste

Leave a Reply

